Skip to main content

Staff

Molly DeMarco Headshot

Molly De Marco (she/her)

Research Scientist and FFORC Lead
molly_demarco@unc.edu

Judit Alvarado Headshot

Judit Alvarado (ella/she/her)

Field Coordinator
jsa@email.unc.edu

Tamara Baker Headshot

Tamara Cox Baker (she/her)

Carolina Hunger Initiative
tamarabaker@unc.edu

Emile Charles Headshot

Emile Charles (he/him)

Research Assistant
emilec@email.unc.edu

Rachel Cominsky (she/her)

Communication Strategist and Project Manager
rcominsk@email.unc.edu

Lou Anne Crumpler Headshot

Lou Anne Crumpler

Carolina Hunger Initiative
lacrumpler@unc.edu

Lindy Draeger Headshot

Lindy Draeger

Research Specialist
lindy@unc.edu

Kevin Giff (he/him)

Project Manager
kevin.giff@unc.edu

Andrew Harrell Headshot

Andrew Harrell

Carolina Hunger Initiative
No Kid Hungry NC
andrewharrell@unc.edu

Celeste Kurz (she/her)

Doctoral Student
celestej@live.unc.edu

Daphne Martinez-Cruz (she/her)

Research Assistant
daphnemc@live.unc.edu

Ximena Perez-Velazco Headshot

Ximena Perez-Velazco (she/her)

Doctoral Student
ximenapv@ad.unc.edu

Helen Roberts Headshot

Helen Roberts

Carolina Hunger Initiative
No Kid Hungry NC
helen_roberts@unc.edu

Chanta'l Rose Headshot

Chanta’l Rose (she/they)

Planning and Evaluation Lead
crose33@unc.edu

Brett Sheppard Headshot

Brett Sheppard (he/him)

Project Manager
brett_sheppard@unc.edu

Jessica Soldavini Headshot

Jessica Soldavini

Carolina Hunger Initiative
Jessica6@live.unc.edu

Tracy Wesley Headshot

Tracy Wesley

Research Scientist
twesley@email.unc.edu

Taylor Williams Headshot

Taylor Williams (she/her)

Research Assistant
taylo22@live.unc.edu

 

Community Advisory Board

Student Alumni

Arjun Guidroz Headshot

Arjun Guidroz

Research Assistant

Ivonne Headley (she/her)

SNAP-Ed Toolkit Coordinator

Naira Ikram Headshot

Naira Ikram

Research Assistant

Tatum Shamiso Kodzai

Research Assistant