Skip to main content

Staff

Molly DeMarco Headshot

Molly De Marco (she/her)

Research Scientist and FFORC Lead
molly_demarco@unc.edu

Yuri Alston Headshot

Yuridiana Alston

WAGE$ Study Data Collector
yuridian@live.unc.edu

Judit Alvarado Headshot

Judit Alvarado (ella/she/her)

Field Coordinator
jsa@email.unc.edu

Tamara Baker Headshot

Tamara Cox Baker (she/her)

Carolina Hunger Initiative
tamarabaker@unc.edu

Jared Bishop Headshot

Jared Bishop (he/him)

Graduate Research Assistant
bishopja@live.unc.edu

Emile Charles Headshot

Emile Charles (he/him)

Research Assistant
emilec@email.unc.edu

Rachel Cominsky

Communication Strategist and Project Manager
rcominsk@email.unc.edu

Lou Anne Crumpler Headshot

Lou Anne Crumpler

Carolina Hunger Initiative
lacrumpler@unc.edu

Lindy Draeger Headshot

Lindy Draeger

Research Specialist
lindy@unc.edu

Tehya Drummond Headshot

Tehya Drummond

WAGE$ Study Data Collector
tdrummond@unc.edu

Lindsay Guge Headshot

Lindsay Guge

Graduate Research Assistant
lguge@live.unc.edu

Arjun Guidroz Headshot

Arjun Guidroz

Research Assistant
aguidroz@live.unc.edu

Andrew Harrell Headshot

Andrew Harrell

Carolina Hunger Initiative
No Kid Hungry NC
andrewharrell@unc.edu

Ivonne Headley Headshot

Ivonne Headley (she/her)

SNAP-Ed Toolkit Coordinator
ivraquel@email.unc.edu

Naira Ikram Headshot

Naira Ikram

Research Assistant

Isabel Lu Headshot

Isabel Lu (she/they)

WAGE$ Study Data Collector
iisabell@email.unc.edu

Ximena Perez-Velazco Headshot

Ximena Perez-Velazco (she/her)

Doctoral Student
ximenapv@ad.unc.edu

Helen Roberts Headshot

Helen Roberts

Carolina Hunger Initiative
No Kid Hungry NC
helen_roberts@unc.edu

Claire Sadeghzadeh Headshot

Claire Sadeghzadeh (she/her)

Program Manager and Evaluator
jonsade@live.unc.edu

Brett Sheppard Headshot

Brett Sheppard (he/him)

Project Manager
brett_sheppard@unc.edu

Jessica Soldavini Headshot

Jessica Soldavini

Carolina Hunger Initiative
Jessica6@live.unc.edu

Tracy Wesley Headshot

Tracy Wesley

Research Scientist
twesley@email.unc.edu

Taylor Williams Headshot

Taylor Williams (she/her)

Research Assistant
taylo22@live.unc.edu

Tiki Windley Headshot

Tiki Windley (she/her)

Project Manager
tiki_windley@unc.edu

 

Community Advisory Board